Bard College Conservatory of Music

Bard College Conservatory of Music

  • group
  • orchestra - timpani
  • Orchestra violas
  • winterfest bagwell
1 2 3 4

Events

Music From China: East Meets West
Sunday, January 28, 2018
3:00 pm, Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater  
 
Degree Recital: Claire Worsey, horn
Friday, February 9, 2018
7:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building  
 
Vocal Arts Alumna Recital: Lucy Fitz Gibbon '15, soprano; with Ryan MacEvoy McCullough, piano
Sunday, February 11, 2018
12:30 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building  
 
DEGREE RECITAL: Domantas Karalius, piano
Friday, February 16, 2018
7:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building  
 

Admission

Dates and Deadlines

Application Deadlines
December 1
Vocal Arts Program

January 1
Undergraduate Program
Advanced Performance Studies
Graduate Conducting
Collaborative Piano Fellowship

Vocal Arts Program Auditions
Saturday, February 17 (in New York City) 
Friday, March 9 

Spring Audition Schedule
Friday, February 23: percussion
Saturday, February 24: cello
Sunday, February 25: double bass, clarinet, flute, trumpet, violin, piano
Friday, March 2: trombone (in New York City)
Sunday, March 4: horn, tuba, violin, piano, oboe, bassoon

US-China Music Institute

US-China Music Institute
Announcing the creation of the US-China Music Institute Website: http://uschinamusic.bard.edu

Contact Us